Contact

If you wish to get in touch with us, please use the Telephone Numbers or e-mail addresses provided below and we will aim to get back to you as soon as possible.

Position in Committee: Name: Telephone: E-mail:
Chairman Diane Penfold 01626 364532, 07979 556415 dianepenfold2014@gmail.com
Vice Chairman Michelle Harris 01803 698471, 07780 110801 harris.chelle@live.co.uk
Secretary Hannah Lord (was Gregson) 07415 312078 hannah.gregson@btinternet.com
Membership & Treasurer Sandra Davis 01626 354309
Teams Becky Wright 01626 351215 beckyfwright@hotmail.co.uk
Membership Assistant Elaine Cleverdon 01803 813428, 07813 916969 elaine@westcountryselfstorage.co.uk
Minutes Rosemary Holdsworth 01548 857744 autoncourt@hotmail.com
Minutes Angela Howard-Chappell 01803 835111, 07989 618246 angela@howardchappell.plus.com
Commitee Tricia Tucker 01803 812328, 07771 762580 tricia@tucker-ems.co.uk
Commitee Kate Brown 01803 431604, 07989397391 k8.brown@talktalk.net
Commitee Karen Long 07814 514227 kaza.long@yahoo.co.uk
Commitee Wendy Searle 07878 326955 wendy0searle@hotmail.co.uk
Commitee Michelle Head 07854 333415 micyhead@aol.com
Commitee Adam Scott 07876 021459 amsdesigns@hotmail.co.uk

If you are experiencing any problems with the website, please email support@southdevonridingclub.org.uk.

Upcoming Events
To view all our future events and clinics please take a look at our events calendar.


Local Weather


A Simplified weather forecast, choose your own forecast area by selecting "Options". Data is provided by the Met Office.


Affiliated Riding Club
British Horse Society

The South Devon Riding Club is affiliated to the British Horse Society. Find out more.


Gallery Preview


Take a look at our gallery containing photos from our numerous Events. View more images.