Contact

If you wish to get in touch with us, please email southdevonridingclubinfo@gmail.com for general enquiries or use the telephone numbers or e-mail addresses provided below and we will aim to get back to you as soon as possible.

Chair Annabel Ross annabel.ross@btinternet.com 07967 779049
Vice Chair Michelle Harris harris.chelle@live.co.uk 07780 110801
Secretary Hannah Lord hannag.gregson@btinternet.com 074150312078
Treasurer Elaine Cleverdon elaine@westcountryselfstorage.co.uk 07813 916969
Membership Elaine Cleverdon elaine@westcountryselfstorage.co.uk 07813 916969
Admin Clare Mann claremann44@gmail.com 07599 725021
Sponsorship Alexis Marler alexis.marler24@gmail.com 07878 276528
Teams Becky Wright beckyfwright@hotmail.co.uk 07855 440028
Minutes Angela Howard-Chappell angela@howardchappell.plus.com 07989 618246
Committee Charlotte Allen charallen44@hotmail.co.uk 07876 714378
Committee Sue Milward milwardsue@gmail.com 07990 790113
Committee Sue Minchinton SueMinchie@outlook.com 07753 568774
Committee Kate Scott-Smith Kate.Scott-smith@hotmail.co.uk 07545 344775
Committee Carmen Shah carmen@politeponies.com 07968 918858
Committee Kelly Smith kellys.10@hotmail.com 07809 741149
Committee Lucinda Smith lucindasmith@hotmail.com 07921 811004
Committee Ellie Stone elliejstone@gmail.com 07375 594348
Committee Mary Talbot-Rosevear mary@maryghtr.plus.com 07971 420882

John Head Finance
Southern Timber
South West Marine Painters
Redpost Equestrian
Nutwell Saddlery
Rivendale Physiotherapy
Leonard Coombe Equestrian
Bevan Builders
WBW Solicitors
Huish Horseboxes
Marksway HorseHage
A.F. Brown & Sons Ltd