Contact

If you wish to get in touch with us, please email southdevonridingclub@gmail.com for general enquiries or use the telephone numbers or e-mail addresses provided below and we will aim to get back to you as soon as possible.

Chair Michelle Harris harris.chelle@live.co.uk 07780 110801
Vice Chair Clare Mann claremann44@gmail.com 07599 725021
Secretary Charlotte Allen charallen44@hotmail.co.uk 07876 714378
Treasurer Elaine Cleverdon elaine@westcountryselfstorage.co.uk 07813 916969
Membership Elaine Cleverdon elaine@westcountryselfstorage.co.uk 07813 916969
Sponsorship Alexis Marler alexis.marler24@gmail.com 07878 276528
Teams Becky Wright beckyfwright@hotmail.co.uk 07855 440028
Committee Angela Howard-Chappell angela@howardchappell.plus.com 07989 618246
Committee Sue Milward milwardsue@gmail.com 07990 790113
Committee Sue Minchinton SueMinchie@outlook.com 07753 568774
Committee Kate Scott-Smith Kate.Scott-smith@hotmail.co.uk 07545 344775
Committee Kelly Smith kellys.10@hotmail.com 07809 741149
Committee Lucinda Smith lucindasmith@hotmail.com 07921 811004
Committee Ellie Stone elliejstone@gmail.com 07375 594348
Committee Mary Talbot-Rosevear mary@maryghtr.plus.com 07971 420882

John Head Finance
South West Marine Painters
Rivendale Physiotherapy
Leonard Coombe Equestrian
A.F. Brown & Sons Ltd
Redpost
Huish Horseboxes
Ivybridge Carpets